Crown The Empire announce new album info

Crown The Empire have announced their third full-length Retrograde.

Andy Leo, one of the band’s vocalists states “This album has been an accumulation of ideas, lessons and observations about who we are as a band and how we see the world…It’s taken 5 years for us to grow and really nail down a sound that doesn’t fit the status quo of what people are expecting from us. We’ve reinvented ourselves and we hope you enjoy the ride.”

The album is due out on July 22 via Rise Records

The track listing is as follows:

1. SK-68
2. Are You Coming With Me?
3. Zero
4. Aftermath
5. Hologram
6. The Fear Is Real
7. Lucky Us
8. Weight of the World
9. Signs of Life
10. Oxygen
11. Kaleidoscope
12. For Days
13. Mercury


Blink-182 to play acoustic Banquet Records show.

In the UK for Radio 1’s Rock All-Dayer, Mark Hoppus and Matt Skiba are playing an intimate acoustic show at Banquet records in Kingston on June 7th 2016.

Tickets will be available from Friday 3rd June at 18:00 from Banquet Records (over the counter only, max 2 per person)

For full details, check out Banquet Records website.